strategia.se
Post och besöksadress:
Strandbergsgatan 16, 112 51 Stockholm

Mårten Bengtsson
VD

marten.bengtsson@strategia.se
070 321 80 00

Sara Appelqvist
Ekonomi och administration

sara.appelqvist@strategia.se
070 610 59 09

Daniel Ankar
 

daniel.ankar@strategia.se
070 699 01 02

Anders Müller
 

anders.muller@strategia.se
070 283 89 40

Anja Ullvin
 

anja.ullvin@strategia.se
 

Benny Persson
 

benny.persson@strategia.se
 

Stefan Carlsson
 

stefan.carlsson@strategia.se
 

Björn Lidman
 

bjorn.lidman@strategia.se
 

Mikael Stenemyr
 

mikael.stenemyr@strategia.se
 

Andreas Thordewall
 

andreas.thordewall@strategia.se
 

Tomas Persson
 

tomas.persson@strategia.se
 

Peter Severin
 

peter.severin@strategia.se
 

Joakim Clerkefors
 

joakim.clerkefors@strategia.se
 

Mats Guldbrand
 

mats.guldbrand@strategia.se
 

Jakob Daging 
 

jakob.daging@strategia.se
 

Stefan Ek 
 

stefan.ek@strategia.se
 

Johan Öhman 
 

johan.ohman@strategia.se